## Senapati Prataprao Gujar Shikshan Sanstha, Kanadewadi's

## Mhaisal Mahavidyalaya, Mhaisal

Tal. Miraj Dist. Sangli (Maharashtra) (0233)2251377

## **Composition of IQAC**

Sr. No.	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr. N. R. Gavali	I/C Principal	Chairman
2	Smt. G. S. Shete	Department of Economics	Co-ordinator
3	Shri D. Y. Desai	Industrialist	Member
4	Shri. B. A. Patil	Management Representative	Member
5	Dr. R. S. Patil	NSS Programme Officer	Member
6	Shri. M. S. Sapkal	Department of Commerce	Member
7	Smt. M. B. Mujawar	Department of Accountancy	Member
8	Shri. C. S. Kamble	Department of Political Science	Member
9	Smt. S. T. Patil	Department of Sociology	Member
10	Dr. S. S. Mane	Department of History	Member
11	Dr. P. P. Tele	Director of Physical Education	Member
12	Smt. R. M. Kamble	Department of Economics	Member
13	Shri. N. R. Bhilawade	Office Representative	Member
14	Miss Neha Lohar	Alumni Representative	Member
15	Miss Aparna Shikalgar	Student Representative	Member