Physical Education & Sports Department Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Namdev Raghunath Gavli (I/c Principal)	Chairman
2	Dr. Priya Prakash Tele (Director of Physical Education & Sports)	Secretary
3	Dr.Chaitanya Shankar Kamble (Political Science Department)	Member
4	Prof. Ms. Sujata Tukaram Patil (Sociology Department)	Member
5	Dr. Aakash Vasant Bansode (Parents Representative)	Member
6	Prof. Maruti Shankar Sapkal (Commerce Department)	Member
7	Mr.Prashant Popat Jadhav (Senior Student Representative)	Member
8	Ms. Aaparna Prakash Shikalgar (Junior Student Representative)	Member